Support the IAJRC

Click the Donate button to submit any amount towards the IAJRC.

Alternate Donate Method
Send a check made out to IAJRC to:

Ian Tiele
IAJRC Treasurer
3724 Morton Avenue
Brookfield, IL 60513

CD Quick Index

Milton Jazz Concert, 1963

Bobby Hackett, Ed Hall, Vic Dickenson, Evans Schwarz, Champ Jones, Mickey Sheen

Product Details

  • Audio CD: Released 1992
  • Material Recording Dates: April 26, 1963
  • Material Recording Locations: Milton High School auditorium, Milton, Massachusetts
  • Source Material: April 26, 1963 (tape)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: IAJRC
  • Catalog Number: CD-1004
  • Number of Pages In Booklet: 4
  • Total Playing Time: 73:08
  • Remaining stock:Good

    Listen to Track Samples

    1. Struttin' with Some Barbecue
    2. In A Mellotone
    3. Indiana
    4. When Your Lover Has Gone
    5. Fidgety Feet
    6. Muskrat Ramble  
    7. There'll Be Some Changes Made  
    8. Bank Commissioner's Blues  
    9. Sweet Georgia Brown  
    10. Medley: Poor Butterfly; Manhattan; September Song; Slow Mood; Lazy River  
    11. Basin Street Blues  
    12. China Boy